How to

Mama Elephant cards!

If you don’t follow me on Instagram then you won’t know that my favorite all time stamp company is called Mama Elephant. I really enjoy working with there products stamps, dies and inks. They just had a release and I got pretty much all of it. I’ve been having so much fun! Here are some of the recent cards…

2015/01/img_3599.jpg

2015/01/img_3614.jpg

2015/01/img_3603.jpg

2015/01/img_3612.jpg

You can find me on Instagram @craftygal14_ to see all of my card creations and hauls. I usually buy most of my supplies from an online store called Simon Says Stamps or directly from Mama Elephant. I also love going on eBay to find random things like massive amounts of foam tape or Copic markers I have gotten lucky with that.
Thanks for being patient with me. Trying to remember I have a blog and I need to show it love! I also am trying to make cards and raise three kids lol! But if you have any question want to know what products I used or technique I did please leave me comment and I will get back to you as soon as I can.
Thanks for stopping by….

2 thoughts on “Mama Elephant cards!

Leave a Reply

