Uncategorized

Online Card Classes first day

So I am taking an online card class and I just love it! Today was the first day and I’m so happy I signed up! Today was about embossing which is my absolute favorite thing to do if I’m able to emboss then I mostly likely go for it. The first class I took was the copic coloring that was intense and super helpful. Those classes are always available to you the only things is that it is not interactive but you have everything available like if it was day one.

Today’s class will probably be my favorite. This is the card I came up with,

IMG_1942

I used a background stamp from Hero Arts called Spice market large petal and also gold and sliver embossing powder from Hero Arts. 80lbs Neenah Solar white card stock. Zing embossing powder in Aqua. Mama Elephant thanks die. Vellum paper from Reflections. And Black card stock with clear embossing powder from Inkadinkado. Will post about Day two tomorrow.

Thanks for stopping by…..

2 thoughts on “Online Card Classes first day

  1. this is soooo nice!!!!! love the different color embossing. ❤

    welcome to the world of blogging! do you think it's possible to add an option to follow through bloglovin', google, or email? I don't use wordpress and it's only allowing me to follow by wordpress reader :/ let me know if you're able to figure that out! I know I was able to add those subscription options through "add widget" option in template layout settings. have a great day, Jessica!

    Like

Leave a Reply

