How to

Another valentines box card

This box card was made for my hubby he told me how much he liked the other one that I made so I made one just for him! I didn’t want to make it so girly so I used white black and red and the cutest little monsters to decorate it and not to many hearts this is how it came out….

IMG_2093

IMG_2094

IMG_2095

So he confess that he knew about the card because he was showing his coworker some of my cards and he clicked on this one because he hadn’t seen it and saw that I wrote that it was for him but nonetheless he loved it. Lol gotta love the noisy hubby.

Thanks for stopping by…….

Leave a Reply

