How to

Just wanted to share what’s been going on….. 

I love being a mom to these wonderful little boys but when they are napping and your house is all clean what do you do? Well you go and find a hobby and keep busy right? 

Well I thought that papercrafting would be just one of those thing I could turn into my hobby right?! Wrong… It’s my passion I love it just as much as I love doing hair! ( omg I’ve been doing hair for 10 years I just can’t believe how time flies) But I really enjoy doing this from the stamping to the all the gorgeous ink to the embossing powders oh my list goes on. I love being creative. I love the challenge of learning something new everyday. The things I see are inspiring and amazing. So happy that I have found my zen and that I can share it with all of you. Ok ok I’m done sharing my feelings lol…. 

I been a little busy with a new chapter in this journey. I am now a part of the design team of the Craftin Desert Divas. I’ve been on cloud nine. Tara sells the cutest stamp sets. I love being part of her team. 

There is one set that I absolutely had to get and that was the It’s All About Zoo here are three different cards I made with this set 





Don’t you just love these little guys super cute right? And these are really easy to replicate there was no die cutting which makes it way easier you can use any color medium to color in these images. I used watercolors so easy and forgiving. I just used some coordinating pattern paper, a corner rounder, ribbon and different colored buttons. I made the cards easily because the stamp set does all the work for you. The sentiment are just perfect and cute. I just can’t get enough of this set. Stay tuned because there is more to come. This month is the 1st year anniversary first year birthday so she is coming out with some really fun and cute sets! Please go to her blog to join  in the fun. Starting Monday March 16th 2015 she will be doing giveaways and has some awesome prizes! 

Thanks for stopping by…. 

9 thoughts on “Just wanted to share what’s been going on….. 

  1. Love this trio of cards!! This is the stamp set that totally caught my eye on Instagram!! Those critters are absolutely adorable!!! It’s so wonderful that you share your enthusiasm and talent in papercrafting with everyone you meet!! You sure are something special!! =)

    Like

  2. when it’s quiet…you do what you do so well! create! these are so darling. i’ve been swamped all week and am just now able to sit down and pay a few bloogy visits! loving your designs to pieces!

    Like

Leave a Reply

