How to

Sparkle and Shine Challenge #2 Hello Friend….

Our Challenge Badge

This is my first challenge in a long time so I’m super excited to enter.

SandS challenge

I used 110lb Neenah cardstock for the base and a Gold shimmer paper to create the border. I gold embossed the flowers from the Winnie and Walter The Big, The Bold and Extras stamp set and the sentiments from The Big, The Bold and The Happy. I used my cuttlebug to dry emboss the background and cut the tag from Pretty Pink Posh and the border is from Pretty Pink Posh as well. I used twine in white and gold and three gold sequins from Pretty Pink Posh. I loved the way this card came out.

Thanks for stopping by……

3 thoughts on “Sparkle and Shine Challenge #2 Hello Friend….

Leave a Reply

