How to

Craft It Up & Link It Up Linky Party- Easter

Hello!!! Yay its Monday and its week 2 of the Linky Party Easter.
We are still coming up with great Easter projects to share.
Last week you saw on the blog some great cards and projects for Easter .
And now I’m sharing my Easter project I’ve created……
Right easter linky party
Easter Linky Party 2
So I created this jar of jelly beans using the newly released Hunny bunny stamp set. I colored the cute little bunny with copics markers and stamped the sentiment onto some white card stock. I had a terracotta plant pot that I painted and glued the glass bowl onto the bottom and the planters base is used as a lid and I glued a semi wooden knob that I colored white. To make the bow I used pink tulle. Super simple and easy to make.
3rd stamp
Thanks for stopping by……

5 thoughts on “Craft It Up & Link It Up Linky Party- Easter

Leave a Reply

