How to

Sweet Girly Birthday Cards

Hello!!

I am particapating in a Facebook Co-Hop and these were my cards I made. I had so much fun making them and if I did have to go to sleep I probably would have made a couple more. Craftin Desert Divas just released new Banner dies and sequins so when I got them I had to make a shaker card right? I love them they add so much life to cards and are fun.

The first card I used the Banner dies, sequins called True Love  and the Totally Turtle Stamp set you can get all from http://www.craftindesertdivas.com

Co Hop

The second card is not a shaker but I did use the new Banner dies and two stamp sets Totally Turtle and Hunny Bunny.

Co Hop 2

Today there is a Hop sale today and tomorrow visit Craftin Desert Divas Facebook page to get a discount code for the new banner dies and sequins.

Thanks for stopping by……

4 thoughts on “Sweet Girly Birthday Cards

Leave a Reply

