How to

Blooming For You…

Hello Everyone happy Saturday!

It’s me Jessica M. back again bring you another fun card.

I got my hands on this super cute stamp set called Blooming For You. I thought it was perfect for Spring that has finally arrived at least hoping for no more snow!! It has a lot of great sentiments and the cutest bear.

Bloomingforyouthumb

I really wanted to keep it super Clean and Simple and took a card stock base and stamped the bear and colored it with my copics and picked two sentiments one for the outside and for the inside.I think it came out perfect.

Flower bear

 

Thanks for stopping by….

Jessica M. black

2 thoughts on “Blooming For You…

    1. Hi Jessica thank you for your sweet words I was having one of those days where I was really into coloring I was missing my copics 😁 congrats on winning over at the ton I got the email earlier yay

      Like

Leave a Reply

