How to

Friends make life more bear-able.

Hello everyone Happy Monday!

I’m excited to be here sharing this card I made for the CDD Anything Goes Linky Party.

DeerFriendsthumb

I love to color and I love to color critters so when I saw this stamp set I just had to make a card from it and when I heard it was Anything Goes I was like this is my opportunity too.

I used my Copics to color each of the critters and some pattern paper, sequins and twine to decorate.

PicMonkey Photo

inside card

Thank you so much for stopping by

Jessica M. black

2 thoughts on “Friends make life more bear-able.

Leave a Reply

