Card Making · DIY · How to

Balloon Train Birthday Fun!

Hello everyone it’s me Jessica M.

Hope you are all having a great Sunday!

I have for you today a very colorful and extremely fun birthday card. This stamp set was released last month and if you have noticed by now I love animals and coloring so I knew I needed to get this set.

The images on this stamp set are a good size so trying to fit all of them on a regular A2 size card is a tight fit so I made a 4×6 size card and it seem to fit better on the landscape side. I colored the images with my copics and choose bold fun colors. I wanted something like a floating train but trains don’t float or fly so I stamped more balloons and added them to the back of the images so with balloons now it looks like they are floating in the air. I picked a sky pattern paper to put behind the images and then layered it with red cardstock and picked out an another pattern paper to add to the layers.

Here is my card

colorful train

inside of card

What a great sentiment to finish the card!

1st stamp

You can get this great at http://www.craftindesertdiavasshop.com

Thanks for stopping by and spending some of your Sunday with us….

Jessica M. black

2 thoughts on “Balloon Train Birthday Fun!

Leave a Reply

