Card Making · DIY · How to

Rain or Shine shaker card…

Happy Friday!!!! TGIF

Its me Jessica M. I have a super cute shaker card for you today!

So as you know Craftin Desert Divas has added sequins to the shop and now there is a new release today

sequins post

There are 12 new ones and they are so cute!

They are great to decorate any card or project and to make shaker cards. In the card I made today I have done just that I used the new Butterfly Wishes and two older ones The April Release and True Love.

I also used the Rain or Shine stamp set and this is my card…..

PicMonkey Photo

Thanks for stopping by and spending a little bit of your day with me………

15 thoughts on “Rain or Shine shaker card…

  1. You card is so adorably sweet. The paper you used mixed with the card design really gives the impression that it’s raining. Love the added bling on the butterfly sequins, very pretty.

    Like

Leave a Reply

