Uncategorized

Sweet birthday card…

Hello happy Wednesday everyone!

It’s me Jessica M. sharing a fun and sweet shaker card. I made a girly version but I know I’m going to be able to replicate it and make a boy version of this card its super simple but so sweet. The stamp sets featured in this card is the Happy Celebration and Bring On The Cake and the Banner Dies.

daily post 6

part 2

I used some great products from the Craftin Desert Divas shop. If you have seen the post she has now added dies, sequins and craft supplies I think this is great. So not only can you find great stamp sets and dies but you can also get some basic crafting supplies. Some of the products that I used are listed below. Celebration Wordart, Bring On The Cake, Banner Dies, Fuchsia colored sequins, Twinkle sequins, Doodlebug Sugar Shoppe paper pad

CelebrationWordartstoreNewBringOnTheCakestoreBannerdiepicstore6mmfushciathumb Sequin8-Twinkle  doodlebug sugar

Thanks for stopping by and spending a little time with me hope you all have a great Wednesday and Happy Crafting!

Jessica M. black

2 thoughts on “Sweet birthday card…

Leave a Reply

