Uncategorized

Graduation Linky Party

Hello everyone it’s me Jessica M.bring you a Graduation card for the second week of the Linky Party.

So Craftin Desert Divas has great sentiments for a graduation theme card but no images so I made one using my Cricut and then I used some great Doodlebug pattern paper that just came out that was super perfect for this card. So if you don’t know by now the CDD is now selling crafting supplies and you can get these great pattern paper pads there too.

Here is my card for the Linky Party…..

Graduation bear Graduation bear inside

So here is everything I used that you can get at theCDD shop,

I used the stars from this set to post them next to the sentiment

Bannerdiepicstore

I used this fun pattern paper called Back to School by Doodlebug

dooodlebug paper

for the sentiments I used

happy CelebrationSimplySaid

It was really easy and fun to put together. I’m going to give this card to my niece that graduates this June from 8th grade OMG how time flies!

Thanks for stopping by…….

3 thoughts on “Graduation Linky Party

Leave a Reply

