Uncategorized

Woah! Its Your Birthday….

Happy Hump Day!!!

Hi everyone its Jessica M. bring you a cute birthday card using the Punny Farm stamp set. Have you seen how cute this set is I mean who doesnt love these cute animals? I just had to get this set when I seen it. And it has great sentiments too!

This is my card……

Daily post 27

Here is a close up of it

daily p 27

I started with a base of 6 x 4 1/4 and I lightly watercolored the background half blue for the sky and green for the grass I added grass blades with a green copic. I then cut from my cricut design space the barn and the fence to make my farm complete. Stamped and colored all the images from the stamp set with my copics. Fussy cut the images so that I didn’t have a white border around them. I was going to leave it like that but then I wanted to use that sentiment and I had to make it more of a birthday card so I took the hats and balloons from the Totally Turtle stamp colored and cut them out. How cute did that come out? I felt like the sky was looking bare so I took the new Sky Is The Limit stamp and dies set and cut out the sun and clouds which I layered. Stamped the sentiment and it was finished. I don’t think I could have possibly added anything else lol.

Here is a list and link to where you can get the products

 PunnyFarmstore

7th stamp

11257071_868139619900372_3233037659134162027_n

I really hope you enjoyed this card Thanks for spending a little bit of your day with me!

Jessica M. black

4 thoughts on “Woah! Its Your Birthday….

Leave a Reply

