Uncategorized

Smile!

Hello Happy Wednesday!!!!

It’s me Jessica M. bring you a super cute card using a older stamp set and a new stamp set. I have been doing the 30 day coloring challenge on Instagram and I colored the images from the Garden Cuties stamp set. For today’s card I used one image from that set and the sentiment. For the second stamp set I used is Picture This. I love the versatility of this set!

daily post wed

wed daily post

I started by taking the polaroid image and stamped it on white card stock took a pink color copic and colored it then with an exacto knife I cut out the middle and added the colored image there is a zig zag walshi tape stamp which I stamped in a pink ink and from the Banner dies I took the oval die and cut it from a pattern paper. Added some sequins from the Springtime Flower Power sequins mix. Here is the list and links to the of the supplies I used that is available at the CDD shop.

PictureThisshoppic11050761_864436516937349_3717575980880860117_nBannerdiepicstoreSpringtimeflowerpowerstore

Thank You for visiting!!!! Happy Crafting!!!!

Jessica M. black

3 thoughts on “Smile!

Leave a Reply

