Uncategorized

Congrats!

Hello everyone! Thanks for joining me on this Sunday!

It’s me Jessica M. sharing this pretty purple card I made. I used the beautiful Just BugCause  Stamp set to decorate it. I love the butterfly in the set.

I started with the base panel to the card and used some distress inks in a violet color to make the background. I then cut the panel from the new Fancy Frame Dies and used the biggest scallop frame. Then with the same frame I used I cut a rectangle from a purple card stock and from the large rectangle die I cut one from white card stock. I really like the stitching on it. I colored the butterfly and flowers with my copics and used some twine and sequins to add some bling. I stamped the sentiment in purple ink to go with the purple theme.

big butterfly

cropped

Very simply and I know that the person that will receive it will love it. It’s her favorite color.

The products that I used will have a link below to the CDD store:

Just Bugcause Stamp and Die set

bugbug2

Fancy Frames Dies

FancyFrameDiesthumb

Lilac Sequin

Lilacstore

Jessica M. black

One thought on “Congrats!

Leave a Reply

