Uncategorized

A Big Hello

Linky Party Banner

Hello everyone happy Monday!

Its me Jessica M. with the latest Photo Inspiration Linky Party card.

This is the photo inspiration that we used

11020245_873651846015816_234771310936783901_n

Isn’t that so pretty? I absolutely love it and I just couldn’t stop looking at it.I hope that what I have created stand up to the beauty of the picture and you can see my inspiration.

cupcake inspiration

I tried to use all the colors hues that are listed. I added natural twine and pearl embellishments to give it the softness like the photo. I used the hello from the Say It Big stamp set. And of course I had to use the new Fancy Frame Dies.

Thank You for spending some of your Monday with me and I hope you craft something and Link it for a chance to win a prize from the sponsors which are

CDD one stamp set ( 4×6 )

Linky party badge

TCBJ $25 Gift Card (regular price Patterns)

I have used to day

Say It Big Stamp Set

Say_It_Big__83086.1439575248.1280.1280

Fancy Frames Dies 

FancyFrameDiesthumb

Thanks again for stopping by….

CDD WM black Jessica

One thought on “A Big Hello

Leave a Reply

