Uncategorized

Scarecrow Kisses and Autumn Wishes

Hello everyone it’s me Jessica M and it’s Tuesday so that means you get two cards from us today on the Craftin Desert Divas Blog Two for Tuesdays.

I have been having so much fun with the new Autumn Wishes stamp set. And it’s just in time for the fall that is quickly approaching. Last week I was on the blog with the same stamp set but the stamp set is so versatile the cards don’t look this time I used the Girl scarecrow and the squirrel. Look how cute it came out lol….

tue daily

Here are the products from Craftin Desert Divas that I used….

Autumn Wishes Stamp Set

Autumn Wishes Stamp

Autumn Wishes Dies 

Autumn Wishes Dies

Girl Birthday Sprinkles

 0000495165__98996.1439653840.1280.1280

Birthday Boy Sprinkles

0000495161__24008.1439653660.1280.1280

Thanks for spending a little bit of you day with me!!!

CDD WM black Jessica

I

2 thoughts on “Scarecrow Kisses and Autumn Wishes

Leave a Reply

