Uncategorized

You’re Deer To Me!!!

Hello everyone its me Jessica M. I’m on the blog today with this super cute Fall card.

I am so sad that the weather is starting to change and that summer is fading out. I like Autumn but I much rather have summer weather all the time. It seems like summer is just getting shorter and shorter every year.

But how cute is all the Fall stuff from the decorations to the food to the colors. I have this really cute card I made with the Deer Friends stamp set. It’s perfect for all the Fall cards. I critters are so cute and the punny sentiments are adorable.

I used the Fox and the Deer from the images and inside the card I used the sentiment You’re Deer To Me.

dp 17

dp17 inside

I kept it really simple since the pattern paper is really busy!

Here is a list pf the CDD products I used:

Deer Friends Stamp set

DeerFriendsthumb

Fancy Frames Dies

FancyFrameDiesthumb

Birthday Boy Sprinkles

0000495161__24008.1439653660.1280.1280

Thanks for stopping by……

CDD WM black Jessica

Leave a Reply

