Uncategorized

Pink and Gold Thanks card

b6a3d-cdd_post2btopper

Hello everyone welcome to the second part of the Favorite Color Combo Linky Party. I have my favorite Color combo for you today for some inspiration.

And don’t forget about the prizes! Every linky party will have a sponsor and a winner, plus a top 3! The winner will be announced on a semi-weekly basis. The more times you link up, the more chances you have to win!! Sponsors will be announced at the beginning of every linky party.

This party sponsors are…

CDD 1 4×6 stamp set

Linky party badge

TCBJ 25 gift card

(regular priced patterns)

 I have one of my favorite color combos which is Pink and Gold. I love those colors together especially if you are making a girly birthday card or any card for any girl. I used the Got Coffee stamp set and of course the Fancy Frames Dies. I have been having fun layering cards and this one has a lot of layers. I colored the images with copics. The background is gold foil and it was extremely hard to photograph but over all the card is very nice I loved the way it turned out.

FAV COMBO

Products used from the CDD:

Got Coffee stamp set

Got_Coffee_final__85963.1440298147.500.750

Fancy Frames Dies 

FancyFrameDiesthumb

Thanks for stopping by….

CDD WM black Jessica

 

One thought on “Pink and Gold Thanks card

Leave a Reply

