Uncategorized

Big Hi

Hello everyone it’s me Jessica M. here to share a card I made today.

I hope everyone had a chance to join the CDD September Release. I absolutely loved this release especially the dies. I am having so much fun with them.

I made this card with the new Mix It Up Dies and the Pocket Pieces Dies. Recently I helped my friend decorate for her daughters birthday party and I made some huge rosettes to hang on her wall. So I had an idea how nice it would look on a card so I made a rosette and use some of the dies from both sets to complete the card. I really have been digging the gold glitter paper lately and want to put it on everything. I added some enamel dots and gold thread.

 dp 104

close up

I hope you enjoy this card and I cant wait to see what you all create using the new products from the release.

Have a happy crafty Sunday!

Products I used from the CDD:

Mix It Up Dies

0d696-mix2bit2bup

Pocket Pieces Dies

14506-pocket2bpieces

CDD WM black Jessica

Leave a Reply

