Uncategorized

Buzzing by to say hi…

Linky Party Banner

Hello everyone it’s Jessica M. here and I want to share my inspiration for the Things With Wings Linky Party. I hope you had a chance to check out the inspiration from last week and linky up some of your projects that have wings.

And don’t forget about the prizes! Every linky party will have a sponsor and a winner, plus a top 3! The winner will be announced on a semi-weekly basis. The more times you link up, the more chances you have to win!! Sponsors will be announced at the beginning of every linky party.

The Sponsors are

The CDD 1 4×6 stamp set

CDD-FollowMe_zpsnse2stq3

TCBJ – $25 gift card. (regular priced patterns)

linky party prize

Here is my inspiration for this week…

thingswithwings

I started with the butterflies which took me the longest to color. I used copics. Then I cut the large tag and colored it with the same lightest green to match the butterflies and the same with the chevron strip but I used the medium and dark green too. I had gold foil and embossed it with a pretty flower folder and picked a sentiment from the Just Bugcause stamp set. Very simple I love the way it came out. Here is a close up….

twwlpclose

Here are the links to the CDD products:

Tags Essentials Dies

11210397_868139613233706_1486378858659534869_n

Just Bugcause Stamp set

bug

Just Bugcause Dies

bug2

Mix It Up Dies 

0d696-mix2bit2bup

Thanks for stopping by….

CDD WM black Jessica

5 thoughts on “Buzzing by to say hi…

Leave a Reply

