Uncategorized

Thanks

Hello everyone it’s me Jessica M.

Hope your having a great Sunday… Wow I can’t believe how fast this year has gone by and the holidays around the corner.

I had a party and my friend helped me so much so I made this card for her. I had this pattern paper in pink and maroon so I used that as the base panel and i used a burlap ribbon and cut a tail on it. Used a  scalloped die from the Fancy Frames die set and then used the Thanks from the In Line Dies set I cut three of the mini banner die and used the on the pink scalloped frame I used foil on the Thanks and the small heart and added three maroon enamel dots.very simple and elegant.

Thanks

thanks 2

Here is the List of the CDD products used

Fancy Frames Dies

FancyFrameDiesthumb

In Line Dies 

59f58-in2bline2bdies

Mix It Up Dies

0d696-mix2bit2bup

Thanks for visiting today! Have a great crafty day!

CDD WM black Jessica

One thought on “Thanks

Leave a Reply

