Uncategorized

Valentine Card

Hey there! It’s me Jessica…

I’m here sharing a Valentine card I made for the Husband. I love to bling and make shiny pretty cards so when I make some simple I wow myself (lol). I know my husband loves to receive them but not the fancy ones he calls them.

It was fairly easy to make let’s go through it really quick..

  • I picked the 6×6 Crate Paper Craft Market pad.
  • I started with the base panel that measures 4 1/4 x 5 1/2 from a pattern paper.
  • I took the Oval Die from Lawn Fawn and used the second largest one.
  • Stamped the sentiment from Love You Latte stamp set.
  • Stamped and die cut the coffee cup from the same stamp set.
  • From random pattern paper from the Crate Craft Market pad I cut three banners.
  • Adhered it all together.

12post

Thanks for stopping by….

Here is a list of the products and links

Crate Paper Craft Market paper pad

Lawn Fawn Love You Latte stamp set 

Lawn Fawn Love you Latte Dies

Lawn Fawn Stitched Oval dies

Leave me some love by commenting and telling me if your crafting for Valentine?

Happy Crafting

heart-clip-art-heart-clipart

One thought on “Valentine Card

Leave a Reply

