Card Making · DIY · How to

Flowers and Hello

Hello everyone it’s Jessica I’m on the blog today with a card.

Who doesn’t love a bright and cheerful card? I made this thinking of summer which is right around the corner.

I started off with some white card and the Hero Arts Clearly Kelly Mini Inks the outdoor collection. With a blending tool I inked the paper with all four color then die cut the  Crate Paper Confetti Collection dies. I took the Lawn Fawn Large 4Bar dies the two biggest dies and made the white frame. Took some bronze foil and die cut the hello word die from Little Yellow Bicycle. With the Rainbow Sherbet sequin mix from Kennedy Grace Creations was the perfect shine.

Helloflower.png

That was my original arrangement but when I took everything apart and adhered everything I rearranged some pieces and this was my final result.

Helloflowerss.png

I felt that the flowers were just a bit dull so I added some glossy accents to the center and I think it was the perfect touch.

Thanks for stopping by… leave me some love let me know if you loved it!!!

Product Links 

Lawn Fawn Large Stitched 4 Bar  Dies

Create Paper Confetti Collection Dies 

Little Yellow Bicycle Word Dies 

Hero Arts Kelly’s Outdoor Mini Ink Pads 

Coming Soon Kennedy Grace Creations Rainbow Sherbet Sequin Mixes

2 thoughts on “Flowers and Hello

Leave a Reply

