Card Making · DIY · How to

Love Laugh Dream

Hello everyone Jessica here bring you a really fun card I made. I love working wth the products from The Ink Road.

I start with the 6×6 We R Memory Keepers It Factor paper pad. I selected multiple pattern papers. Then stamped the feathers from the lora bailora stamp set. From gold foil die cut the word die Smile but then I switched it to love laugh and dream.

lovelaughd.png

I fussy cut all the stamped feathers and adhered them to the striped panel. I took the die cut words and adhered them to some foam.

lovelaughdr.png

Added some sequins for some bling.

love laugh dream.png

Thanks for stopping by and leave me some love letting know what you think!!

Product Link

Use my discount code Jess10 for 10% off your total purchase.

Lora Bailora Stamp set

We R Memory Keepers 6×6 It Factor paper pad

Yellow Little Bicycle Word Dies Dream

Little Yellow Bicycle Love Laugh

2 thoughts on “Love Laugh Dream

Leave a Reply

