Card Making · DIY · How to

Share the Love Week

27574810151_e7a7f5b7f0_o.png

 

I am back today with another card. I was scrolling on Instagram and Ellen Hutson had posted a couple cards because this week they are featured on the Winnie & Walter Share the Love week. Everyday they have different themes and the one I decided to play with was day 4 transparent theme.  This is my card…

IMG_0944

I used The Big, the Bold and Extras from W&W for the flower images stamped on the background. From Essentials by Ellen I used the Be-you-tiful word die and the 40lbs. Vellum. I kept the design fairly simple using glitter paper to add bling along with some clear sequins. I am glad I was able to play along.

Thanks for stopping by I would love it if you would show me some love and share what you think….

heart-clip-art-heart-clipart

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

