Card Making · DIY · How to

Bold Hello

Hello everyone! Hope you all had a great weekend… I am on the Ink Road blog today with this card. I love flowers as you can tell 100% of them have some type of flowers on them I think they are a beautiful design to use.

I started with a A2 size panel from Simple Stories I AM paper pad. Then I took some vellum and colored it some of my favorite colors with copics. I them die cut the paper using the Crate Paper Confetti Collections dies and adhered them all around the panel. I used glitter card stock for the word die and that was it super simple card for today.

IMG_0993

Thanks for stopping by….

Product List

Use Jess10 for 10% off your purchase

Simple Stories I AM 6×6 paper pad

Crate Paper Maggie Blooms Confetti Collection Dies 

Little Yellow Bicycle Word Dies

Leave a Reply

