Card Making · DIY · How to

Kennedy Grace Creations July Release Blog Hop

Hello Crafty Friends and Welcome to our July New Product release and blog hop! We are so excited to be back with New Products! We had such a successful Grand Opening I could not be more proud and honored to have had such an AMAZING TURN OUT!  It makes my heart happy!!!    We hope you will enjoy all the amazing projects they
will be sharing!
Our Newest release is now available in the Kennedy Grace Creations Online Store.

What I have created a few cards using each stamp set for some inspiration. The first card I used the beautiful Splendid Roses stamp set. Using my copics I colored the roses a classic color Red. For embellishment I used the new Moonbeam sequin mix. I kept this one Clean and Simple.

This card I used the Sunflower stamp set. This stamp set has beautiful sentiments and a gorgeous Sunflower image. I colored it with copics and added details with color pencils. And used the new Mother of pearl sequin mix.

For my third card I used the new Sing a New Song stamp set. I also colored this one with copics. The background was made with distress inks and Blue Lagoon sequin mix.

 

To celebrate or July Release we will be giving away to 1- lucky winner a $15.00 gift certificate to our online store.

 

All you have to do is :
Leave a comment on this blog post and on all of the stops along the hop.
 Now lets get this party started!!!
First up we have the beautiful and talented –  Cammy
You are here-Jessica
Thank you so much for stopping by today I hope you love our July Release party!!

16 thoughts on “Kennedy Grace Creations July Release Blog Hop

  1. WOW! Your cards are gorgeous. I would much rather have those red roses over any real ones any day!!! I would frame that card front and put it in my entryway….just beautiful.

    Like

    1. Hi Vicky thank you for your wonderful comment just wanted to let you know that you were the winner for this release and wanted to know if you would like to claim your prize please let me know as soon as possible Thank you again

      Like

  2. Wow, all of your cards look amazing! Your colouring of the roses is beautiful! Such a wonderful sentiment too! Love your sunflower too and gorgeous ink blending on the final card! Beautiful sequins as well!

    Like

  3. I was so amazed w/your first card I failed to comment on the beauty and creativity of your other two cards!! All three are fabulous!!

    Like

  4. All of your cards are beautiful. I’m enjoying this release…especially those roses and the sequin mixes. Thanks for sharing!

    Like

Leave a Reply

