Card Making · DIY · Hobby · How to

Grateful

 Hey everyone it’s me Jessica..

I wanted to share this card I made. I started with a watercolor panel and used two stamp sets from Kennedy Grace Creations Beautiful Blooms – Sweet Rose and Just a Rose. I prepped the panel with some antistatic powder and stamped the Just a Rose image and heated embossed it. I made a mask for the image and then arranged and stamped the Beautiful Blooms – Sweet Rose over the top of the other image and heat embossed the image. I watercolored the image with my Zig Clean Color Real Brush markers. I then used the sentiment Grateful from You Inspire Me stamp set and heat embossed on a heat resistant acetate. Made a frame from another piece of watercolor paper and adhered it all together.

Bouquet.png

Thanks for stopping by and leave me some love….

Leave a Reply

