Card Making · DIY · Hobby · How to

Ruby’s Bridal Blog Hop

Hello everyone! I’m so glad to be part of this blog hop for the awesome new couple. A huge Congratulations to my friend Ruby and her husband. I’m was so happy when she mentioned that she got engaged and even more excited for her when the wedding was just weeks away. And before we knew it she got married September 24, 2016.

Here are some words from the blushing bride:

“Steve and I are very excited about starting a new life together. We look forward to beautiful memories in a new home and lots of adventures overall. We are grateful for the support and love from our family and friends. My heart is full, and I truly feel so blessed and loved. :)”

Yes Ruby you are truly blessed and loved! I wish for them to be in love and happy every day of their marriage.

I have here the inspiration photo that we are using for the hop

rubycake

From this inspiration I made this card

Rubybloghop2.png

I used the Splendid Roses stamp set from Kennedy Grace Creations.I embossed the image and colored them with my Prismacolor pencils. I used a die from MFT called Fancy Flourish for added texture and the sentiments are from Mama Elephant.

We’re thrilled to be offering up a couple of prizes:

rubys-shower-prizes

Mama Elephant $25 Gift Card

Winnie & Walter $30 Gift Card

Winners will be selected from the comments across all blogs in the hop so make sure you comment on each one. Commenting will be closed on Saturday October 22 at 11:59pm pacific time. Winners will be posted on Amy T’s Blog on Sunday October 23rd.

Here is the blog hop list

Next on the stop is the talented Maria Peters

https://www.instagram.com/p/BLlZ0SXDWRF/

Thank you for hopping by and congrats again to Ruby and Steve!!!

51 thoughts on “Ruby’s Bridal Blog Hop

Leave a Reply

